Jönköpings OL-Allians : Styrelsens telefon & mail-adresser 2016












Namn

Hem

Mobil

Arbete

Fax

E-Mail

Hans Lingfors Hallby SOK

036 - 71 58 88

0705 36 24 64


036 - 19 05 35

hans.lingfors@mailbox.swipnet.se



0703 42 85 03




Roger Gustafsson JOK

036 - 66 421

0703 42 47 18

036 - 30 16 48


roger.gustafsson@ncc.se

Bo Gustavsson OK Gränsen

036 – 411 93




gunnel.bo@telia.com

Lars Fransson Bottnaryds IF

036 - 204 06

0708 421064


036 - 203 41

lars.fransson@telia.com

Jan-Olof Nyberg IKHP

0390 - 415 51

0737 18 30 44


Janyb@tele2.se




jan.olof.nyberg@logica.com

Michael Björnlinger





michael.bjornlinger@live.se

Helena Rangert IKHP

0761-312004



helena.rangert@hotmail.com

Per-Olof Claesson


0730-656611



pecis@hotmail.com

Stefan Elmkvist Tenhult SOK

036 - 92 337

070-7411847



s.elmqvist@spray.se

Claes Friborg





k_friborg@hotmail.com

Lisbeth Carlsson Vaggeryd

0393-31592

0702-719052



lisbeth.carlsson@vaggeryd.mail.telia.com

Conny Simonsson

se mobil

076-016 00 74



cosim63@gmail.com







R E V I S O R E R





Kurt Ståhlfors KFUM Jönköping

036 - 16 05 51


Ståltorpsgat. 15


Thorild Bornetun Skillingaryds FK

0393-40022